skip navigation

Golla and Will earn top honors in OCC

By Shawn C Andrews, 03/10/20, 1:15PM EDT


OCC and All Metro Awards recently Announced

OCC Awards-Team 3rd
1st Team
Jack Golla-145   Erryl Will-152        
2nd Team
Nate Thompson-126   Lincoln Heard-138   Colton Powers-152   Christian McCartney-160
Ben Bickerstaff-195   Joey Palmer-220   Zach McMinn- 285    
3rd Team   OCC-Scholar Athlete
Josh Melms-132       Garrett Seger    
All Metro- Awards presented by CDWCA
Boys-   Erryl Will-152 HM      
Girls-   Madison Sharp-101   Cali Leng-126   Destinee Fry-189